popularhost.blogg.se

Papers please game surgery kolechia
Papers please game surgery kolechia






I can answer that.ĥ:46 PM - Jesse Pinkman: when they have 1 building and no current upernavik territoryĥ:46 PM - Paladong: Paladin are a practical security corparation, they also have a treaty and alliance with DELOC.ĥ:47 PM - Paladong: DELOC, even though they have a corparation.ĥ:47 PM - Paladong: Have a Super-City by the name of Neo-Cairo.ĥ:47 PM - Paladong: Which is a stable and efficient society they have built.ĥ:47 PM - Paladong: DELOC have an Embasy in New town.ĥ:47 PM - Paladong: This Embassy can act as a bank of sorts, easily.ĥ:48 PM - Dashisfast: I think demon has proven his point.ĥ:48 PM - Paladong: Upernavik isn't an INSANELY large area of coverage, and New-Town is practicaly the only civilian area besides 22-3 caves, as they accept outsiders.ĥ:48 PM - Dashisfast: I'm gonna make a straw poll.ĥ:48 PM - Draenx Plushie: Why are we saying stuff about DELOCĥ:48 PM - Paladong: because we need a credit systemĥ:48 PM - Paladong: and P.A.A/DELOC credits is the answerĥ:48 PM - Paladong: of-course this is with your approvalĥ:48 PM - Paladong: but i think it would be a very efficient ideaĥ:49 PM - Draenx Plushie: I guess, except Credits themselves are as worthless as paper moneyĥ:49 PM - Draenx Plushie: and are Neo-Cairos currencey systemĥ:49 PM - Paladong: Yes, but this doesn't hamper any changes.ĥ:49 PM - Draenx Plushie: They're jsut small see through chips with numbers on themĥ:49 PM - Paladong: It's not impossible to create paper money, etc.ĥ:49 PM - Dashisfast: Alright can we get back on track?ĥ:49 PM - Spock or something: I think that sounds cool.ĥ:50 PM - Dashisfast: Here's the straw poll, It'll also if the answer is yes, I'll create a new straw poll defining some stuffĥ:50 PM - Draenx Plushie: Currency limit. And have a literal society.ĥ:45 PM - Paladong: They in addition, have a working finance system, in the means of P.A.A/DELOC/Whatever credits.ĥ:46 PM - Jesse Pinkman: how are they the most built-up faction and literal societyĥ:46 PM - Paladong: Okay. Paladong: DELOC, in the end, are the most build-up faction in -22.

papers please game surgery kolechia

Paladong: The DELOC embassy could easily act like a bank. Paladong: We need to incorparate P.A.A credits.ĭashisfast: Right so here's my thoughts about thisĭashisfast: Any obsence amounts of currency,ĭashisfast: Needs to be approved in some way.ĭashisfast: An app would include how they come by the moneyĭashisfast: If it was a buisness it would spiral into more questionsĭashisfast: Just to add some more realismĭashisfast: If people have infinite money, they can get pretty OP stuffĭashisfast: Luckily no one has overly abused this.

papers please game surgery kolechia

Spock or something: How would you be able to carry that many bottle caps? Paladong: Which is around 10x more than a Paladin grunt's yearly pay.ĭashisfast: So how would a freelancer come by this. Spock or something: I have some things to say but I'll go last so I can gather my thoughtsĭashisfast: I'm gonna kick this meeting off with a new regulation that'd I'd like to see incorporated.ĭashisfast: Like honestly this should go without saying but.ĭashisfast: A survivour shouldn't be showing up in a forbs magazine.ĭashisfast: I literally JUST saw someone say.ĭashisfast: Average yearly paladin wage is 1000 caps, or something around that. BillyBob: So thank all of you for helping to cooperate, all I have to say for now BillyBob: OOC fights have started to calm down, and all us have been able to keep them under control BillyBob: I would like to say, all of you have been doing a much better job for what I brought up last week

papers please game surgery kolechia

BillyBob: Could I say something real quick before we get to some st00f Spock or something: Yeah, I won't log it, I don't want to accidentally change the logs. Paladong: I don't trust myself to log anything

papers please game surgery kolechia

Spock or something: Sorry I took so long, someone was nagging me about one of my games.ĭashisfast: If no one wants to log it i guess ill do it RAW Paste Data Dashisfast: boom shakalakla its dangalang timeĭashisfast: whats wrong with that smilie faces noseĭashisfast: with a big rock over some displaced dirt.ĭashisfast: Right, so we'll let ana join in whenever.








Papers please game surgery kolechia